Covington Press Release

CovingtonWho’s Who 4601 Sheridan Street, Suite 500 Hollywood, Florida 33021 RE: Press Release Thank you for choosing our Press Release services. So that we may expedite your Press Release, briefly review and answer the questions below and e-mail them back to pressreleases@covingtonwhoswho.com. Please be sure to include at least three sentences for each question (as we are creating a 400-500 word press release from these answers and must pull quotes from them, so they must have enough info for us to go on). 

1. When did you first begin your business/career? My first true interest after going to college for a couple of years was as a heavy equipment operator for Halliburton Services in 1979. The first two years in transportation as a heavy equipment operator or as a tractor trailer driver gives you a better aspect of how to be successful in the business. All of it being D.O.T. related in: safety, performance, and quality control. I work best as a Consultant that could help any firm. 

2. Can you please explain your job responsibilities? My current job responsibilities is being a vehicle operator in Logistics where I have a customer service friendly attitude approach that requires a team effort. I am licensed to operate and drive vehicles governed, regulated, and controlled with the military. The company I work with is contracted with the U.S. Airforce at SAFB. I now operate a 44 pas bus, tractor-trailer, forklift, lift-gate and a taxi when required. I perform regular pre-trip and post-trip inspections of each vehicle I drive and turn –in for maintenance repairs. Other experience is with NATO PILOTS doing red carpet runs on the runway, etc. I work best as a inspector giving advice to the operations manager. 

3. What professional expertise contribute to you success? My professional expertise is contributed toward having a Charter Driver License since 1990 and a Class A driver license since 1979 with my expertise in driving commercial or government equipment. Having all the C.D.L endorsements and being safety conscious helps keep you more actively employed. My upper level management skills in Training & Development with a Master of Arts Degree makes me more instructor qualified where performance and evaluations of other employees is a part of any government or business mission. I work best when I can fully use my training and development techniques to help guide upper management or the Director of Operations. 

4. What inspired you to be where you are today? What has inspired me to continue with the company or I work with is having a 8 hour work day with a good retirement plan. Having a job where the company has respect for you and listens and creates a positive working environment is part of my own current needs. My personal preference is in quality control where I have worked in the Military or instructing others with testing material where I can best use my leadership skills. When working with students on an internship program at Midwestern State University I mastered how to teach D.O.T. safety rules in the busing industry on a 20 hour safety course. I work best when I can apply all my school work and training experience to keep a company thriving. 

5. What are your future professional goals and aspirations? I am a futurist who has more interest in possibly working with a defense company or international company where I could best get my best possible end results and opportunities to help our government. My true expertise besides the trucking industry is in using: numerology, research, and career experience to further projects in a more positive direction. This would be done best as a project manager or quality control analysis. My future goals and aspirations are to be a leader in quality control that measures performance. I am also inspired to work with International people where defense measures, politics and English have a unified approach toward creating harmony and understanding. My previous experience in the military gives me the proper training to deal with terrorists and Anti-Christians to keep our Government with a balanced deficit. I have consulted the Dept. Of Justice with President Clinton, President Bush, and President Obama on problems associated with our economy pertaining to criminals abroad who have attempted to take over our Country. I work best when I am always giving an equal opportunity to support my own achievements and to feel welcomed. 

6. Have you had any other noteworthy accomplishments during your career (awards, achievements, etc.)? Awards Published Honorably Distinguished Award with Who’s Who of Professional with Covington in 2014; Sterling Registry of Outstanding Professional in 2013; with Who's Who of Professionals Vol. 2 1998 p. 7999 with Gilbralter Publishing in 1998; Graduate Senator Advisory Committee with Midwestern State University in 2006. Published Lyrics titled: The American Dream Visions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII I work best when people in authority positions give me the opportunity to do above average work where I can work independently. 

7. If you do not live/work in a large city, please specify the nearest large city to your location for release purposes. I live in Burkburnett, TX and live near several large cities close to me: Wichita Falls, Fort Worth, and Dallas; to the north of me is Lawton, Ok or Fort Sill. 8. What keeps our country alive and thriving is: (Dallas Times Herald, Fort Worth Star Telegram, or Times Record News In Wichita Falls, TX or the Sheppard Senator at SAFB) Confucious quote: The will to win, the desire to succeed, the urge to reach your full potential these are the keys that will unlock the door to personal excellence. My quote: So any work we so desire to pursue, is really our true integrity to exist... Consultant Ray James Tribune: We don't make fools out of our self. Only the Devil does that... I work best when people don’t try to corrupt me or put me down for having a higher education than them.